Transfer Credit

August 25, 2017 by : superadmin-ipirel

All active Student of IPIREL are able to join  the transfer credit program with associate universities, which are Universiti Utara Malaysia, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Thammasat University, Khon Kaen University, De La Salle University, Tamkang University, and Sun Moon University. The student will have one semseter overseas to enrich the academic knowledge and experiences overseas.