Student Exchange Orientation

August 25, 2017 by : superadmin-ipirel

This semester, IPIREL sent sixteen students to join credit transfer program in seven universities; Khon Kaen University International College (Thailand), Tamkang University (Taiwan), Sun Moon University (Republic of Korea), Universiti Sains Malaysia, SIAS University (China), De La Salle University (The Phillipines) and Universitat Jaume I (Spain). Those students will be studying in those partner universities for one semester, learning both academic and culture. In order to prepare their departure, IPIREL conducted Student Exchange Orientation. This agenda was lead by Director of IPIREL, Mrs Dian Azmawati S.IP.,M.A. She said that they must be well prepared and become UMY representatives there. Mrs Dian hopes they will enjoy their activities in different environment and able to get many valuable experiences beneficial for their future and their community. (AN)